How to reconnect a Data Source
If a Data Source is disconnected, data syncing is on hold. Learn more about why a Data Source may be disconnected here.
It's recommended that you reconnect a disconnected Data Source rather than delete it. If you delete your Data Source, you may lose historical data that was associated with it.
Even if your Data Source is in error, all Databoards still exist in your Databox Account.
To reconnect your Data Source(s), navigate to Data Sources and click the Reconnect button to the right of the disconnected Data Source(s). Progress through the connection process to restart data syncing.
If the Reconnect button is not visible in the Data Sources list but your Data Source is in error, please contact [email protected] for further assistance.