How to refresh data if data stops syncing after account expires
An account is considered expired for two reasons:
- Payment has failed
- Subscription is cancelled without downgrading to a Free Plan
When an account is expired, data will stop syncing. To restart syncing and refresh your data the Account Owner must:
- Update credit card information by navigating to Account > Plans and Billing > Change card.
- Downgrade to a Free Plan by navigating to Account > Plans and Billing > Change plan.