How to refresh data if it stops syncing due to inactivity

Data syncing is put on hold due to inactivity if no User in the Account logs in for 30 days or more. 

To restart data syncing, the Account Owner must log in to the Databox Account. This will refresh the Account and data will begin syncing again. A notification will be sent to the Account Owner to confirm this active status. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us