How to refresh data if data stops syncing due to inactivity

After 30 days of inactivity, data syncing is put on hold. An account is considered inactive if no users logs in for 30 days. 

To restart syncing and refresh your data, the Account Owner must simply log in to your Databox account. A notification will also be sent to the Account Owner to confirm that data is syncing again. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us