How do I delete a Client Account?

From your Agency Account, there are two ways on to delete a Client Account. You must be an Admin User on the Agency Account. 

1. From the Agency Account

1
 Login to your Agency Account
2
 Go to Account > Clients. Here you can find a list of all Client Accounts.
3
 To delete a Client account click the Edit dropdown and select  Delete.

add_user_popup@2x

2. From within the Client Account

1
 Login to the Client Account
2
 Go to Account > Account Details
3
 Click on Yes, cancel my account

add_user_popup@2x

NOTE: If you go into a Client account and click on "Yes, cancel my account", this will only delete the Client Account and not the Agency Account

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us