Does our data get deleted when we cancel our account?
All stored data, including User information and Datasource data, will be purged after a Databox account has been deleted. Please note that no data will be deleted if you cancel or downgrade your plan (e.g. from Agency Basic to Agency Free).
- Right to be forgotten
- Registration on our website
- Routine erasure and blocking of personal data
- Period for which the personal data will be stored