What happens to my Custom Metrics created through Query Builder if I downgrade?

IN THIS ARTICLE

Downgrade to Free plan

If you downgrade your Databox subscription to the Free plan, Custom Metrics previously created in your Account will no longer actively sync data. The Custom Metrics will not be deleted from your Account. 

If the Custom Metrics were not created directly in your Account, they will continue to actively sync data. However, the Custom Metrics can not be edited from within your Account. This would be the case if the Custom Metric was created from a public Template or from a Databoard that was copied from another Databox Account (i.e., Agency Account to Client Account). 

Downgrade to Basic plan

If you downgrade your Databox subscription to the Basic plan and no longer have access to Query Builder, Custom Metrics previously created in your Account will continue to actively sync data. However, the Custom Metrics can not be edited from within your Account. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us