Share a Databoard live access URL
Databoards can be shared with people who do not have Databox accounts. Everyone you share it with can see and interact with your databoard. While they don't have the ability to create new databoards or save changes to existing ones, everyone can see the changes that you make. For security purposes, you have the ability to protect your databoards with a password.
How to share a Databoards
An email with a link to the shared dashboard will be sent to the recipients.