How do I cancel my account?

Are you sure you want to go? Once your account is canceled, you will no longer be able to see your data connections and access your Databox mobile app. You’re always welcome to downgrade to our free plan, but if you’d like to officially cancel your account you can do that by following these steps:

1
 Log in to the Databox web application
2
 Click on "Account" in the top right corner of the web application and select " Account Details"

3
 Scroll to bottom of the "Account Details" page
4
 Click on "Yes, cancel my account" 

5
  "Confirm" your choice, and in next few seconds, your account will be deleted.
You can only delete your account on our web application. You will not be able to delete your account using the Databox iOS or Android mobile app.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us